, , ,

The 3rd annual meeting of the Association will be held March 7 and 8, 2014 in Dublin, Ireland. It will be hosted by Brian O’Connor and University College Dublin.

If you have any questions, feel free to contact Brian O’Connor, Martin Shuster, or Kathy Kiloh.

The confirmed list of speakers is:

Fabian Freyenhagen
Lydia Goehr
Espen Hammer
Owen Hulatt
Kathy Kiloh
Robson Loueiro
Pierre-François Noppen
Henry Pickford
Martin Shuster
Surti Singh
Margherita Tonon

This year, we will also feature papers with respondents, who include:

Gordon Finlayson
Roger Foster
Iain Macdonald
Alastair Morgan

Please feel free to share this poster.


About these ads